*

20 People wrote to us:
  1. I wouldn’t go anywhere else now!!! Matt and his team were incredibly friendly, professional and flexible. The quality of their work is stellar. Matt wrapped our Z06 fenders in a matte clear bra since we have a pearl matte paint. We couldn’t be more happy with the results. He even went above and beyond and added small pieces of matte wrap in areas where the pattern didn’t cover. The shop is super clean too Stop shopping around….they are IT!!


    May 2, 2017
  2. Awesome product! Excellent Customer Service!!! I had the Clear Bra installed on my car. A grocery cart rammed into my car about 1 year later.
    The car was dented, but the dent removal company said that the plastic film / clear bra protected the paint so well, they were able to pull the dent out successfully without a need for new paint. The clear bra film saved me hundreds of dollars in paint repair


    May 2, 2017
  3. THANK YOU for doing a phenomenal job on my new Abarth!!!! I’m so happy! Your precision and care will protect my new investment for years to come! THANK YOU!!


    January 20, 2017
  4. Matthew did a beautiful job on my Tacoma! The wrap has definitely kept the front of the truck looking like new. If you want it done right, go see Matt.


    May 2, 2016
  5. Great service and high quality craftsmanship. Living in Arizona having protection like this is a must and no-brainer to protect my investment and resale value of my vehicle.


    May 2, 2016
  6. Matt is amazing. He shows such great integrity from start to finish. I will never go anywhere else to get the clear protection film put on. You need it for your vehicle and you need him to install it. He displays quality work, knowledge and customer service. Thank you Matt! My vehicles look great!


    May 2, 2016
  7. I had Matt install a clear bra on my SLS AMG and he did a great job and the car looks great! I talked with multiple installers and visit them and Matt was reasonably priced but he was the most professional and his facility was clean, well maitained and secure! I felt comfortable leaving my SLS there overnight and felt confident he would do a great job! He also met all his commitments including when the car would be ready! I strongly recommend him.

    Photo of Protect – A – Shield – Scottsdale, AZ, United States. Once again, perfect installation, can’t see the Clear Bra!
    Once again, perfect installation, can’t see the Clear Bra!
    Once again, perfect installation, can’t see the Clear Bra!
    Photo of Protect – A – Shield – Scottsdale, AZ, United States. Can’t see the Clear Bra, perfect installation!
    Can’t see the Clear Bra, perfect installation!


    May 2, 2016
  8. Great looking application and even better service! Had clear film applied to hood, fenders, front fascia, mirrors, and rocker panels and they look fantastic….actually they don’t look fantastic because they’re completely invisible just the way they should be. They got my car in on short notice and stayed late to get it finished so I could have the car for the weekend. Five star rating for sure!


    May 2, 2015
  9. These guys are great. They completed a clear bra on my ZL1 with the utmost attention to detail. They stand behind their work and take care of their clients. 5 stars – highly recommend.


    May 2, 2014
  10. The clear bra on my 528 looks great. Matt did a great job. Matt did my other cars when he use to work for this other company. I scheduled with the other company but the date didn’t work. Matt got me in earlier. I was surprised to see him and glad that he has his own company now. Matt always does a great job. I will surely see him again and refer him to my friends. Excellent company and great customer service.


    May 2, 2014
  11. For years my wedding ring has done its job. It has led me not into temptation. It has reminded my husband numerous times at parties that it’s time to go home. It has been a source of relief to a dinner companion. It has been a status symbol in the maternity ward.


    May 2, 2014
  12. I highly recommend Matt and his team. Don’t waste your time nor your money at the dealer. Matt’s pricing is better. His work is perfection. I had him put a clear bra on my 2017 Infiniti Q60S. The front of this car is tall and has many bends and angles. I cant even tell he put the clear bra on. His work is amazing. I’ll definitely be back with future cars. Thanks again!


    April 26, 2014
  13. This is my second go around with this company – which speaks volumes right there. Both my Lexus and my Toyota Tundra came out perfectly. Amazing attention to detail and the owner goes way beyond conventional customer service. I have used other clear bra places in the past, but never again. This place is the absolute best. Also had my windows tinted, and they are flawless as well.


    April 26, 2014
  14. I go through cars about once a year or so. I’ve known Matt since around 2003. Do the math and they have done a ton of my cars for me. Black, white, silver, gray, blue. I have never considered shopping the competition because these guys use the best product and stand behind their work.

    I think over 15 years, I damaged one of my hood pieces, due to my own stupidity. Matt actually stopped by my house on the way home from work and fixed it, same day.

    If you are questioning if it’s worth the cost, it absolutely is. Washing/waxing/bug removal is easier. It protects against scratches and swirl marks. I had a RAKE land on my hood once and I thought my car was doomed. It landed completely on the bra and there was zero damage or tears to the cover.

    I wrecked a Nissan Frontier in 2008 (and materials have long improved since then). The front end had half coverage on the hood. The damage from the tree I hit destroyed the paint behind the bra, but the bra completely protected the front end from any damage.

    These guys are good and they know what they are doing. They are my first call after I make a car purchase. They’ve come a long way from the days of mobile tech/working out of their house and I trust them implicitly.


    April 26, 2014
  15. Awesome product! Excellent Customer Service!!! I had the Clear Bra installed on my car. A grocery cart rammed into my car about 1 year later.
    The car was dented, but the dent removal company said that the plastic film / clear bra protected the paint so well, they were able to pull the dent out successfully without a need for new paint. The clear bra film saved me hundreds of dollars in paint repair.


    April 26, 2014
  16. was in my garage cleaning my car off this morning and realized this review is about five months overdue. Sorry, Matt…..

    Matt wrapped the entire front end of my 2016 M3 about three weeks after I picked it up last August. My only regret is that I didn’t take it to him sooner. Arizona roads are brutal as anyone who lives here knows. I spoke with several other installers before making the decision, and my number one priority in this process was the quality of the installation. All these guys use pretty much the same films so that was not too important. I will say however that Matt was thoughtful enough to consider my needs and actually recommended a less expensive film than what I originally inquired about.

    The installation is absolutely top notch, and I’m here to tell you that I am not easy to please (which I’m sure Matt would attest to). I take all things related to my cars rather seriously, particularly this one. I did have a defect in the film on one of the front fenders that I noticed several weeks after installation and Matt agreed to replace it without hesitation. That’s very important too because this type of work is more of an art form than a science, and flaws and defects are a reality. The fact that Matt was so easy to work with says a lot about his level of customer service. Since then I’ve also spoken with Matt about replacing the film on the front bumper due to some unforeseen damage (I must have hit a boulder or something, plus I’m very anal retentive about this car) and he agreed to do it for me at what I think is a very reasonable price. Again, excellent customer service which I value a lot.

    Finally, I just want to mention what a clean and professional looking operation Matt runs. This is also something that gives me a lot of peace of mind. At the end of the day it’s about the quality of work, but walking into his shop you can tell immediately that he takes his work seriously. Bottom line is that if I trust my car to him, you should feel confident doing the same.


    April 26, 2014
  17. Excellent service and quality! Clear bra protection added to the front of the car so those pesky rocks won’t damage the paint.


    April 26, 2014
  18. Protect-A-Shield is simply the best. Matt H. is simply the best at what he does! He treats every car as if it were his own. He is meticulous about the product he uses and the care and attention to detail that he applies. I recently had to have a side mirror paint shield replaced as it was hit by a blown tire! Matt got me right in, replaced the damaged paint shield and at no charge! Can’t really say more about a man’s reputation than that. I would highly recommend Protect-A-Shield to anyone that is particular about their car and wants to extend the beauty of their investment.


    April 26, 2014
  19. I had Matt wrap my new 2017 Raptor. I called him on Monday asking if he could have it done before my trip to Texas on Saturday. Matt and his crew stepped up big time and worked through Friday evening into Saturday morning to get the job done. Matt is a perfectionist and it was evident in the product he delivered to me. Absolutely beautiful work!! I could not be happier! I’ll enjoy the TX road trip having piece of mind my paint is protected. Thank you Matt, you’ve gained a customer for life.


    April 26, 2014
  20. Matt is an awesome guy. This place is into perfection, not hurry up and get it done.It’s like businesses were in the old days. Matt understands if he doesn’t do the job right his company won’t grow. He does it RIGHT in a reasonable time and if your going to care enough about your car to get it done right then go see Matt.


    April 26, 2014

What Our Customers Say?

  • This place is the absolute best.

    CHARLIE W.

    This is my second go around with this company - which speaks volumes right there. Both my Lexus and my Toyota Tundra came out perfectly. Amazing attention to detail and the owner goes way beyond conventional customer service. I have used other clear bra places in the past, but never again. This place is the absolute best. Also had my windows tinted, and they are flawless as well. Review Source

  • I cant even tell he put the clear bra on.

    JASON K.
    I  highly recommend Matt and his team. Don't waste your time nor your money at the dealer. Matt's pricing is better. His work is perfection. I had him put a clear bra on my 2017 Infiniti Q60S. The front of this car is tall and has many bends and angles. I cant even tell he put the clear bra on.  His work is amazing. I'll definitely be back with future cars. Thanks again!  Review Source
  • Absolutely top notch ... I am not easy to please

    BRIAN W.
    Matt wrapped the entire front end of my 2016 M3 about three weeks after I picked it up last August. My only regret is that I didn't take it to him sooner. Arizona roads are brutal as anyone who lives here knows. I spoke with several other installers before making the decision, and my number one priority in this process was the quality of the installation. All these guys use pretty much the same films so that was not too important. I will say however that Matt was thoughtful enough to consider my needs and actually recommended a less expensive film than what I originally inquired about.   The installation is absolutely top notch, and I'm here to tell you that I am not easy to please (which I'm sure Matt would attest to).   Read More